USC

USC

Give Now

Calendar of Events

Members of the USC Associates are invited to a variety of exclusive on-campus and regional events, including campus tours, lectures, concerts, exhibits and the ever-popular Football Picnics held before all home Trojan football games.


2018 Football Picnics

Saturday, September 1
USC vs. UNLV
Founders Park
Picnic: 10:00 a.m – 1:00 p.m.
Kick-off: 1:00 p.m.
Sponsored by Rising Star Sports Ranch

Saturday, September 8
USC at Stanford (Away)

Stanford, California
Picnic: 2:00 – 5:00 p.m.
Kick-off: 5:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 15
USC at Texas (Away)
Austin, Texas
Picnic: 3:00 – 6:00 p.m. CT
Kick-off: 7:00 p.m. CT
Sponsored by DecisionQuest

Friday, September 21
USC vs. Washington State
Exposition Park
Picnic: 4:30 – 7:30 p.m.
Kick-off: 7:30 p.m.
Sponsored by FROSCH Classic Cruise and Travel

Saturday, October 13
USC vs. Colorado
Trojan Family Weekend
Founders Park
Picnic: 3 hours prior to kick-off
Kick-off: TBA
Sponsored by Dana and Gregory Lee

Saturday, October 20
USC at Utah (Away)
Salt Lake City, Utah
Picnic: 3.5 hours prior to kick-off
Kick-off: TBA

Saturday, October 27
USC vs. Arizona State
Founders Park
Picnic: 3 hours prior to kick-off
Kick-off: TBA

Saturday, November 10
USC vs. Cal
Homecoming/Reunion Weekend
Founders Park
Picnic: 4 hours prior to kick-off
Kick-off: TBA
Sponsored by Trader Joe’s

Saturday, November 24
USC vs. Notre Dame
Founders Park
Picnic: 3 hours prior to kick-off
Kick-off: TBA
Sponsored by Cathi and John Bendheim


Saturday, December 8, 2018
USC Thornton Winter Gala

Thursday, January 24, 2019
USC Visions & Voices: An Evening with Isabella Rossellini

Sunday, April 7, 2019
USC Associates Spring Musical & Reception


If you have any questions about USC Associates events, please feel free to phone (213) 740-8722 or email uscassociates@usc.edu

Stay connected!
Like USC Associates on Facebook
View photos from past events on Flickr


We invite you to join the USC Associates!

Download a membership application (in PDF format).